~ Early Birthday Presents From The Best Of The Best ~

Good evening all!
So my birthday is in two days and I decided
to have a get together with some friends this weekend.
Lots of laughs, lots of drinks and lots of dancing.
That being said, some lovely people in my life surprised me
with some wonderful gifts. So let’s get to it!

First up, my best friend Andrew knows how much
I love monthly subscription boxes so he decided to
put one together for me! I was completely shocked and
absolutely love how much thought went into this wonderful gift.

box

salt candle . polish
mascara'   eyebrows.jpg
cat lotion   brushes.jpg
charcoal . blender
bath body   jewels

I love everything in this custom made beauty box but I have to give a shout
out to two specific gifts; The silicone beauty blender and charcoal toothpaste.
I have looked into getting both of these items many times
and to now have them is like a dream come true. I’m looking forward to
using the beauty blender tomorrow morning. I love the fact that its made
of silicone because it will be easy to clean and unlike the sponge blenders,
it won’t soak up a lot of liquid foundation. The charcoal toothpaste I am
also really excited about. I have seen many videos and hype about this item
and any opportunity for a brighter smile is good in my books.
The final image is the bottom of the box which has a sparkly base
and a ton of little jewels/candles. Super cute and made me feel like a queen.

ash

Next up we have the wonderful gifts from my best friend Ash aka. Sass.
I always wear her slippers at her place so she bought me my very own pair!
My favourite flowers are Orchids and these ones are absolutely stunning.
The elf lipstick is such a beautiful shade and seeing as Ash and I are both big
on the makeup front, she got me this because a Beauty Youtuber
raves about it and now I can see why! Definitely my go to everyday shade.
The cake and the gummy worms were the perfect little treats as well
to put a cherry on top of such thoughtful gifts.

mug.jpg

Next up we have this amazing cat mug/gummies from my fantastic bestie, Meg.
For those of you who don’t know, I love everything cats. This mug is super cute!
I love the idea of having my morning coffee in it or maybe even using it to store
all my 324790472930 makeup brushes. The gummies are from this really cool
store that specifically sells themed gummies! She got me “Leo” lion gummies
as that is my Zodiac sign.

gummies
So I think my girlfriends are trying to say something to me with
massive overload of gummy treats. My bestfriend Karine got me the sour
treats which was very nice of her and we usually just do a dinner so looking
forward to some good food and laughs with her.

All in all it has been a wonderful weekend spent with some of my absolute
favourite people in the world. Words can’t describe how lucky and grateful
I am to have these people in my life.

Xoxo, Dani Girl

 

 

Leave a Reply

