National Pet Day – Tilly The Tabby –

tilly.jpg
tilly2
Good evening all! This here is Matilda aka. Tilly. I got her exactly 8 months ago today. She came to me during a time in my life when I really needed her. Little did I know that she needed me too. I have never had a cat before and these past few months with her have been nothing but wonderful. Each day I learn something new about her and each day she finds a new way to show me how much she loves me. I never thought it was possible to love something so much until I met her. Here’s to you, my baby girl. Looking forward to many more fantastic years with you. ❤

Xoxo, Dani Girl

Leave a Reply

