Review: Cat Lady Box


Good evening all!

So I have been really into various monthly subscriptions as of late and figured I would give this one a go! So this here is the Cat Lady Box. The Cat Lady Box comes in two different styles. You can choose Cat Lady Box in which you will receive 2-3 cat-themed items carefully handpicked by the team of cat ladies just for you! You may receive anything from jewellery, shirts, accessories, home decor, and more.
The second box is The CRAZY Cat Lady Box. As stated by the creators: You couldn’t possibly dream of leaving your cats out of the fun, could you? Each month, you’ll get 2-3 cat-themed items for you, PLUS at least 2 goodies for your kitties, too! Exclusive and unique shirts, jewelry, accessories, home decor, and more!
Each box retails for $39.99/month U.S.

I decided to get the Cat Lady Box and chose the gift option so I would receive one to see if I liked it and if so, I could then choose to subscribe to the monthly boxes. Well, me being the goof that I am, didn’t consider the conversion rate on top of the shipping fee’s so even after using a discount coupon to bring the price down to $29.99, my total came to just under $53.

I must say the arrival time and tracking was very accurate unlike
some other companies. In this box, I received 12 blank cat-themed notecards and envelopes, a pair of silver cat earrings and mid century modern cat statues. I love the earrings and statues and I’m sure I will find a way to make use of the notecards. Personally, I think this is a great deal for those living in the U.S as they also have free shipping but considering the price and how cheap I am, this will be the only box I will be getting.

If you are a huge cat fan, check out the site and see what you think!

Xoxo, Dani Girl

http://catladybox.com/?_ga=1.82837727.898873545.1491255078

Leave a Reply

